Construction Office


Effective April 30, 2024 Construction Inspections will be on Tuesday and Thursday. 


Construction Office Staff:

Jenna Seeney Construction TA- Monday and Wednesday 8:30am-4:00pm 

All inspection scheduling and questions should be directed to Jenna. 

Richard Saunders- Construction Official, Sub-Code Official, Building Inspector, Fire Inspector 

Dennis LaSassa- Plumbing Inspector 

Theodore H.P. Smith- Electrical Inspector 

John Ciliberti- Fire Inspector